IPL 2022: Here Are The New Jerseys Of The 10 IPL Teams

The 15th edition of the ever so popular Indian Premier League (IPL) is set to begin in Mumbai on March 26 and all the 10 franchises are ready to don their new jerseys. Here are the jerseys of all 10 teams in IPL 2022-

The Punjab Kings (PBKS) return with a similar look from last season with the jersey for the much anticipated 15th IPL.
Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) unveiled their first-ever jersey for the IPL 2022 designed by Kunal Rawal.
Tiger remains imprinted on the Delhi capitals new jersey for the upcoming edition of the IPL 2022.
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) are again up with their trademark purple colour.
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) are ready to play bold with their new jersey ahead of the IPL 2022.
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is Whistle Podu as always!
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) launched their new jersey ahead of the IPL 2022 by sharing an image of their skipper, Kane Williamson in the new-look β€˜Orange Armour’.
Mumbai Indians (MI) have not made any changes in their jersey. Is blue their lucky color?
Gujarat Titans launched their first official IPL jersey with electric vehicle startup ‘Ather’ shining on their armour.
Rajasthan Royals (RR) will be the men in pink paying tribute to their state’s textile heritage.